Prevox Reklam AB


Kontakta oss

Peter Johansson

peter@prevox.se
036-30 49 41
0708-19 03 40

Peter Johansson

VD/Projektledare
Johanna Erlandsson

johanna@prevox.se
036-30 49 45
0709-417 335

Johanna Erlandsson

Ekonomi/Kundservice
Jan Holmer

jan@prevox.se
036-30 49 43
0733-149 770

Jan Holmer

Logistik/Kundservice
Karin Wikman

karin@prevox.se
036-30 49 42
0736-940 610

Karin Wikman

Inköp/Kundservice
Erica Eklöf

erica@prevox.se
036-30 49 44
0766-775 204

Erica Eklöf

Säljare/Projektledare
Paula Wijk

paula@prevox.se
036-30 49 46

Paula Wijk

Kreativ designer
Kent Edlund

kent@prevox.se
036-30 49 40
0701-990 537

Kent Edlund

Projektledare/säljare
Jörgen

jorgen@prevox.se
036-30 49 40

Jörgen

Logistik/Kundservice

Hitta till oss

Hör av dig

036-30 49 40
info@prevox.se
Ekhagsringen 17, 554 56 Jönköping

Besök vårt showroom:
Mån-tors 8.00 - 17.00
Fredagar 8.00 - 16.00
Lör-sön Stängt

Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

Prevox Showroom



Copyright Prevox 2016